I Am Concerned About the Robots.

I am contributing to the wonderful Impromptu Magazine. They have recently launched a platform dedicated to anything from reviews, social commentary, criticism, arts etc – essentially a blank canvas for new writers. It’s run by a very talented pair of editors and I am so happy to be a part of it.

Diverting from my usual subject matter, I’ve gone on a rant about Artificial Intelligence. If you want to hear about why I think robots are taking over the world, have a read.

Currently reading The Narrow Road to the Deep North – Richard Flanagan
Listening to Calvin Harris ft. Haim – Pray To God
Eating a jar of Nutella out of respect for the recently deceased Michele Ferrero

Leave a Reply

